Return to Staffordshire Scouts

County Structure

Role Name
County Commissioner Jackie Brocklehurst
County Chair Pat Russell
Deputy County Chair Peter Seedhouse
County Secretary Helen Wilcox
County Treasurer Joanne Gilbert
Deputy County Commissioner Programme Paul Creaser
Deputy County Commissioner Development Rob Gilbert
County Training Manager Owen Dyde
Deputy County Training Manager Ross Wood
ACC Activities Alex Grew
ACC Activities – Water Position Vacant
ACC Beaver Scouts Vacant
County Beaver Leaders Sam Boothe
Ann Whittenbury
ACC Cub Scouts Position Vacant
ACC Scouts Nicola Moody
County Scout Leader Vacant
ACC Explorer Scouts Sion Hughes
Matt Ryder
ACC Network Bruce Field
ACC Communications Josh Latham
County Youth Commissioner Josh Armitage
Deputy County Youth Commissioner Beth Feeley
ACC SAS Position Vacant
County Scout Active Support Manager Tony Brooks
ACC International Stephen Baddeley
Nicola Moody
County Safety Co-ordinator Position vacant
Queen’s Scout Co-ordinator Bruce Field
Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Manager Phil Hassall
Safeguarding Awareness Peter Whitehouse
Public Relations John Barker
Water Activities Adviser Vacant
Caving Adviser Roger Devey
County Adviser for Air Activities Vacant
County Web Manager Nick Wood