Return to Districts

Cannock Chase District

This page contains information relating to Cannock Chase District. 

You can get in touch with the District using the form towards the end of this page.

Cannock Chase District has the following Scout Groups:

There is are 4 Explorer units –

  • 1st Blackfords Explorer Sea Scout Unit, based in Blackfords
  • Phoenix Explorer Scout Unit, based in Chadsmoor
  • Warriors Explorer Scout Unit, based in Chase Terrace
  • A unit in Cheslyn Hay

    and provision for Scout Network members.

Contact the District