Return to Districts

Stone District

This page contains information relating to Stone District. 

You can get in touch with the District using the form towards the end of this page.

Stone District is made up of the following groups;

  • Aston & Little Stoke
  • Barlaston & Tittensor
  • Oulton
  • 1st Eccleshall
  • 1st Stone
  • 2nd Stone
  • 5th Stone
  • 1st Yarnfield

The District also has Explorer Scout Units,  a Young Leaders’ Unit and a Scout Network.

Contact the District