Return to Districts

Uttoxeter District

This page contains information relating to Uttoxeter District. For more information please contact the District Commissioner.

This District has its own website which is available at

The District Commissioner is David Taylor. You can get in touch with the District using the form towards the end of this page.

Uttoxeter District is made up of the following Scout Groups;

The District also has Explorer Scout Units.

Contact the District